Team

jorge2017

General Manager and Dj: Jorge H. Morais

On-Air: 10am – 2pm
Likes: Dinners by Candlelight
Dislikes: Oversleeping
Email Address : jorge@wjfd.com

claudia2016

Office and Traffic Manager: Claudia Bernier

Email Address : claudia@wjfd.com

cfelix2016

Producer: Carlos Silva Felix

Likes: Family, Music, Honesty, Work, Travelling.
Dislikes: Lies, sad news.
Email Address : casfelix@wjfd.com

dj-suely-dibarra

Dj: Suely DiBarra

On-Air: Saturday: 7am – 10am
Tuesday:9pm – 10pm
Thursday:9pm – 10pm
Likes: Honesty, Work, Travel, Sun, Romantic Movies, Reading, Dancing
Dislikes: Injustice, Lies, Horror movies

Rita Alves

Dj: Rita Alves

On-Air: Monday – Friday: 2pm – 6pm
Likes: A good book, Bacalhau.
Dislikes: Rain, Fake people.
Email Address : rita@wjfd.com

equipa

Dj: Irene DeAmaral

On-Air: Saturday: 2pm – 6pm
Sunday:11am – 2pm
Likes: I like to fly in a hot air balloon. I like summer mornings and fall afternoons. I like North American landscapes.
Dislikes: I dislike noise. I dislike sweetened tea.
Email Address : irene@wjfd.com

DINO

Dj: Dino Garcia

On-Air: Mondy – Thursday 6pm – 9pm, Friday 6pm – 10pm
Likes: When Benfica Wins
Dislikes: When Benfica Loses
Email Address : dino@wjfd.com

RUIB-resized

Dj: Rui Baptista

On-Air: Monday – Friday 6am – 10am
Likes: When Sporting Wins
Dislikes: When Sporting Loses
Email Address : rui@wjfd.com

XAVIER20163

Dj: Rui Rodrigues

On-Air: Saturday 6pm – 10pm, Sunday 2pm – 6pm
Likes: Good Music,the Sun, Peace and Travel
Dislikes: Incompetence and Selfishness
Email Address : xavier@wjfd.com

Melanie Teixeira

Dj: Melanie Teixeira

On-Air: Saturday 10am – 2pm
Likes: The Beach,Traveling and Movie Watching
Dislikes: Driving in the Snow
Email Address : mel@wjfd.com

Djosinha

Dj: Djosinha

On-Air: Sunday 6pm – 8pm
Likes: Sunday Nights
Dislikes: No Dislikes
Email Address : djosinha@wjfd.com

JohnGonsalves

Sportscaster: John Gonsalves

On-Air: Monday 6pm – 9pm
Email Address : johng@wjfd.com