Team

JORGE

General Manager and Dj: Jorge H. Morais

Likes: Dinners by Candlelight
Dislikes: Oversleeping
Email Address : jorge@wjfd.com

cfelix

Producer: Carlos Silva Felix

Likes: Family, Music, Honesty, Work, Travelling.
Dislikes: Lies, sad news.
Email Address : casfelix@wjfd.com

Melanie Teixeira

Dj: Melanie Teixeira

Likes: The Beach,Traveling and Movie Watching
Dislikes: Driving in the Snow
Email Address : mel@wjfd.com

diana

Dj: Diana

Email Address : diana@wjfd.com

Rita Alves

Dj: Rita Alves

Likes: A good book, Bacalhau.
Dislikes: Rain, Fake people.
Email Address : rita@wjfd.com

equipa

Dj: Irene DeAmaral

Likes: I like to fly in a hot air balloon. I like summer mornings and fall afternoons. I like North American landscapes.
Dislikes: I dislike noise. I dislike sweetened tea.
Email Address : irene@wjfd.com

DINO

Dj: Dino Garcia

Likes: When Benfica Wins
Dislikes: When Benfica Loses
Email Address : dino@wjfd.com

RUIB-resized

Dj: Rui Baptista

Likes: When Sporting Wins
Dislikes: When Sporting Loses
Email Address : rui@wjfd.com

JohnGonsalves

Sportscaster: John Gonsalves

Email Address : johng@wjfd.com