Team

IMG_20130425_190353_300

Dj: Irene DeAmaral

On-Air: Saturday: 2pm – 6pm
Sunday:11am – 2pm
Email Address : irene@wjfd.com

CarlosFelix

Producer: Carlos Felix

Email Address : casfelix@wjfd.com

Jorge5

Dj: Jorge H. Morais

On-Air: 10am – 2pm
Likes: Dinners by Candlelight
Dislikes: Oversleeping
Email Address : jorge@wjfd.com

Dino Garcia

Dj: Dino Garcia

On-Air: Mondy – Thursday 6pm – 9pm, Friday 6pm – 10pm
Likes: When Benfica Wins
Dislikes: When Benfica Loses
Email Address : dino@wjfd.com

Rui Baptista

Dj: Rui Baptista

On-Air: Monday – Friday 2pm – 6pm Likes: When Sporting Wins Dislikes: When Sporting Loses Email Address : rui@wjfd.com

Rui Rodrigues

Dj: Rui Rodrigues

On-Air: Saturday 6pm – 10pm, Sunday 2pm – 6pm
Likes: Good Music,the Sun, Peace and Travel
Dislikes: Incompetence and Selfishness
Email Address : xavier@wjfd.com

Melanie Teixeira

Dj: Melanie Teixeira

On-Air: Saturday 10am – 2pm
Likes: The Beach,Traveling and Movie Watching
Dislikes: Driving in the Snow
Email Address : mel@wjfd.com

Djosinha

Dj: Djosinha

On-Air: Sunday 6pm – 9pm
Likes: Sunday Nights
Dislikes: No Dislikes
Email Address : djosinha@wjfd.com

JohnGonsalves

Sportscaster: John Gonsalves

On-Air: Monday 6pm – 9pm
Email Address : johng@wjfd.com